Third Grade Team

Welcome to Third Grade!

Team Photo 2018
Ms. Aubin, Mrs. Elliott, Mrs. Downe, Ms. Garcia, Mrs. Pierson, Mrs. Bushko


Switch Partners:
Ms. Aubin (Math/Sci) & Mrs. Downe (ELA/SS)
Ms. Garcia (Math/Sci) & Mrs. Elliott (ELA/SS)
Mrs. Pierson (Math/Sci) & Mrs. Bushko (ELA/SS)

 

Mrs. Elliott

AElliott@nisdtx.org

(817) 698-5026

Ms. Garcia

Hannah.Garcia@nisdtx.org

(817) 698-5025

Mrs. Bushko

EBushko@nisdtx.org

(817) 698-5023

Mrs. Pierson

Marisa.Pierson@nisdtx.org

(817) 698-5024

Mrs. Downe

Brandy.Downe@nisdtx.org

(817)698-5036

Ms. Aubin

SAubin@nisdtx.org

(817) 698-5053

 


Mrs. Elliott,

ELA/SS

AElliott@nisdtx.org

(817) 698-5026

Ms. Garcia,

Math/Science

Hannah.Garcia@nisdtx.org

(817) 698-5025

Mrs. Bushko

ELA/SS

EBushko@nisdtx.org

(817) 698-5023

Mrs. Pierson

Math/Science

Marisa.Pierson@nisdtx.org

(817) 698-5024

Mrs. Downe,

ELA/SS

Brandy.Downe@nisdtx.org

(817)698-5036

Ms. Aubin

Math/Science

SAubin@nisdtx.org

(817) 698-5053